Grainger County Commission

15 members

1st Row Left to Right: Jennifer Holt (4th District); Tina Davis (3rd District); Wendy Noe (1st District), Anna Blanken (5th District)

2nd Row Left to Right:  Darrell Williams (3rd District), James Acuff (4th District), Luke Stratton (2nd District), Darell Stratton (1st District), Rodney Overbay (2nd District), Jesse Cline (5th District), Ed McBee (2nd District)

3rd Row Left to Right:  Scott Wynn (1st District), Andy Cameron (3rd District), Mike Holt (5th District), Justin Epperson (4th District)

Important Information